septembre 2017
15 €
11 en stock (in stock)
GroupeJoe Rosenberg EnsembleMusiciensJoe Rosenberg, Edward Perraud, Didier Petit, Bruno Angelini, Arnault CuisinierLabelQUARK RECORDSRéférenceQR201724

Joe Rosenberg (ss), Didier Petit (cello), Bruno Angelini (p), Arnault Cuisinier (b), Edward Perraud (dm)

"It’s tough to make predictions, especially about the future
." Yogi Berra

"For us... the distinction between past, present, and future is only an illusion, albeit a stubborn one". Albert Einstein

"You can't connect the dots looking forward; you can only connect them looking backwards.  So you have to trust that the dots will somehow connect in your future."  Steve Jobs

Partager (share) :
1. Lalit 12:37
2. Before 5:20
3. Portrait of Tracy 11:33
4. During 4:04
5. Tomorrow Never Knows 11:34
6. After 7:44

Disque(s) associé(s) à QUARK RECORDS